Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1

    Talking toggle between having push-to-talk and voice activation

    is there any way to switch between push-to-talk and voice activation via a hotkey or something along these lines, as i tend to switch between push to talk and voice activation alot and it seems a bit of a pain having to go into the options to change between the two.

    thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    November 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,719
    Setup two capture profiles and then set up a hotkey to toggle the capture profile.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Voice Activation and Push-To-Talk
    By ROFL1 in forum Windows
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 30th, 2015, 08:30 AM
  2. toggle between having push-to-talk and voice activation
    By asaffff in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 20th, 2015, 08:50 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 8th, 2012, 01:38 PM
  4. Push to Talk and Voice Activation
    By tazmo8448 in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 16th, 2012, 05:10 PM
  5. Toggle between Push to Talk and Voice activated
    By Thoorleif in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 23rd, 2009, 09:29 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •