Forum

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2

    Solved [Solved] Ts 3 server on own extern server

    Hi,
    Can i make a ts 3 server on my own extern server?
    or do i need a lizenz for this?
    Server system is Linux

    Please help
    (and sry for bad english)

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    You can made a TS3 server every where (internal, external, VPS dedicated,.......)

    The type of licence is just for the TS3 utilities.
    - No licence : juste 32 slots
    - NPL licence : 512 slots
    - ATHP licence : as you want (see the licence term http://www.tritoncia.com)

  3. #3
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2
    how mucht costs the lizense for 512 slots?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany, Cologne
    Posts
    1,355
    The NPL (512) is Free. Kost nothing.

    There you get it: http://npl.tritoncia.com/ts3npl.php

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [solved] web server list don't show my server country region
    By thxxx01 in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: December 31st, 2011, 04:29 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 12th, 2010, 11:57 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •