Forum

Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 121
  1. #61
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Alzenau / Germany
    Posts
    97
    @Soljia: Making the source available to the public is not an option at the moment. I'm currently in contact with some companies that create cheat protection software to get them make my plugin white-listed - which they won't do if the source is available to the public...

    A full-fledged Teamspeak client? This sounds like quite a bit of work, but may be an idea for the future. (and I somehow like the recursive idea of having a TS3 client in a plugin of a TS3 client) ;-)

    @Thunder63cs: I just signed for a test account, I'll check what I can do (it might however already work with the latest version)

  2. #62
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    5
    I think part of it is the dx 11 with windows 7 but I have ti work and not work and soem times when it does work it is all jumble. but others it is perfict unless I open up a wiindow in game. over all works great.

  3. #63
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    404
    Hi,

    Unfortunately your plugin crashes for me on enabling the plugin:

    Code:
    2010-08-17 19:51:12.432617|INFO    |              |   | Logging started, clientlib version: 3.0.0-beta26 [Build: 12040]
    2010-08-17 19:51:13.213867|INFO    |ClientUI      |   | TeamSpeak 3 client version: 3.0.0-beta26 [Build: 12040]
    2010-08-17 19:51:13.213867|INFO    |ClientUI      |   | Qt version: 4.6.2
    2010-08-17 19:51:13.213867|INFO    |ClientUI      |   | Using configuration location: C:/Users/Slater/AppData/Roaming/TS3Client/ts3clientui_qt.conf
    2010-08-17 19:51:13.698242|INFO    |ClientUI      |   | Last update check was: K aug. 17 17:56:50 2010
    2010-08-17 19:51:16.950195|INFO    |PreProSpeex   |  1| Speex version: speex-1.2beta3
    2010-08-17 19:52:25.609375|INFO    |              |   | Registering plugin command id: {a256884e-7389-4b53-baf9-37e1b8bd9562} dx_overlay_plugin.dll
    The crash log (.dmp) is empty.

    Windows 7, latest client release.

  4. #64
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    37
    Hi, Im using your Overlay and it works great with windows 7 64bit edition.
    I have a GTX260


    However. The color of the user that is speaking illuminates but its hard to tell just from looking at it.

    Is there a way to change the color instead of illumination?

    Thanks

    Edit: clanmates get whole system crash on enabling the plugin
    Last edited by specterm; August 18th, 2010 at 09:44 PM.

  5. #65
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Alzenau / Germany
    Posts
    97
    The font color can be configured since the latest version (2.0.21)

  6. #66
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,354
    Quote Originally Posted by MarkR View Post
    The font color can be configured since the latest version (2.0.21)
    Still 10 versions to wait :P .

  7. #67
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Alzenau / Germany
    Posts
    97
    Oops, this should have been 2.0.11

  8. #68
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    49
    needs to be updated to the new api

  9. #69
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Alzenau / Germany
    Posts
    97
    Version 2.0.13 with OpenGL support is out.

    You can download it (as always) from http://ts3overlay.r-dev.de

  10. #70
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    2
    Thanks MarkR, Just tried with Il-2 Stormovik and works well. Is it possible to have a config set up GUI ?

  11. #71
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Alzenau / Germany
    Posts
    97
    What do you mean with "config set up UI"?

    You can configure the basic settings (position, size, colour etc) in the configuration file (you can find it in the TS3 plugins folder).

  12. #72
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany, Cologne
    Posts
    1,358
    Quote Originally Posted by MarkR View Post
    Version 2.0.13 with OpenGL support is out.

    You can download it (as always) from http://ts3overlay.r-dev.de
    Update to API 8?!

    http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/6010/image1vf.png

  13. #73
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Alzenau / Germany
    Posts
    97
    The package includes a 32bit addon as well as a 64bit addon.
    The 32bit addon cannot get loaded on 64bit versions and vice versa. So ONE "red" addon is intentionally here ;-)

  14. #74
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany, Cologne
    Posts
    1,358
    Why you don't compile an "only 64"?

    Maybe, because an 64er couldn't run on a 32 Game?

  15. #75
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4
    Hi there,

    tried today your addon and i find it is great. I only have one problem, first time i started the plugin my CPU usage is alway on 50% and my PC is going very slow. I dont know why maybe you have an answer.
    If i load addon it takes about 10 sek for loading without responding and then CPU usage goes up to 50%.

    Win7 64
    Intel core duo
    Creative x-fi.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] TS3 GroupChat Plugin
    By SilentStorm in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: October 15th, 2014, 01:04 AM
  2. [Release]Rhythmbox plugin
    By Dominik in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 3rd, 2010, 09:06 PM
  3. ts3 overlay plugin (Failed to open plugin)
    By netmario in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 22nd, 2010, 08:29 AM
  4. [Release] TS3PHPBot-Plugin
    By Neytiri86 in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 24th, 2010, 11:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •