Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    netherlands
    Posts
    1

    how can I connect to a server?

    I have installed teamspeak 3 and want to use it for muliplayer in flight simulator. I havn't the foggiest about what I must do to connect to opne of the playes through teamspeak.

    How do I use teamspeak for the game? I am not a computer technician, just a simple soal.

    thanks for your help

  2. #2
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143
    First thing you need is a server to connect to. Teamspeak does not do a client to client connection. When you have an IP/port and possibly a password just open your teamspeak client and go to CONNECTIONS and fill in the approriate information and then press CONNECT.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 28th, 2015, 10:42 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 5th, 2014, 04:53 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 21st, 2014, 11:57 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 31st, 2013, 04:47 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 21st, 2010, 12:17 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •