Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    August 2010
    Location
    Africa
    Posts
    7

    Can I change my country flags?

    Hey!

    Is there a way you can change your country flag in teamspeak 3 ?


    I have server admin permissions, so that might help!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    This question have already answer in "Suggestions" forum.
    Please use the search function.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,356
    Quote Originally Posted by Max Max View Post
    Is there a way you can change your country flag in teamspeak 3 ?
    Not without changing the IP address .

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Evaluation] Missing country/territory flags
    By Ilaith in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 15th, 2012, 09:12 AM
  2. Teamspeak 3 Country Flags
    By akadio13 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 10th, 2012, 03:01 PM
  3. Flags for different country
    By Minnow in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 24th, 2012, 03:13 AM
  4. [Resolved] Country Flags Next to Names?
    By Aragon89 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 17th, 2011, 06:32 AM
  5. Country Flags
    By co co in forum General Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 22nd, 2010, 02:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •