Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    New England USA / Marnbach, Weilheim i.OB, Germany
    Posts
    428

    Solved [No bug] when changing slots, reserved slots changes too

    Create a virtual server with max slots 45, reserved slots 5 and apply. Now edit the server and change the max slots to 35. Now change it to 25. Observe what happens to the reserved slots as you're making this change. It takes the number of that in the tens place, but only if it's a smaller integer. That's all I've tested and noticed so far...

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Eastern NC
    Posts
    1,799
    This is normal. If the slots are > 0 and the reserve slots > slots it sets reserve slots = slots.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,261
    As long you type the number into field, it alos will lower your reserved slots.
    The client things you want 4 , 3 or 2 slots, and all of the mare smaller then 5.
    The client trys to avoid, that more reserved slots as normal slots are avilabale.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Reserved Slots
    By ILG Riptide in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 7th, 2015, 08:56 AM
  2. Reserved Slots
    By nukem266 in forum Permission System
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: February 6th, 2014, 06:58 PM
  3. Reserved slots
    By Axanthes in forum Server Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 13th, 2013, 09:52 AM
  4. [Resolved] [bug]reserved slots
    By hunterpl in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 24th, 2011, 09:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •