Forum

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Join Date
    August 2010
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    1

    Unhappy Team Speak Viewer (Website Display) | QUESTION ?

    Hi Guys & Girls, i'm new here, i searced but sadly didn't find what i was looking for, so I'm here.

    My Question is,
    Is it possible that on Webpage i show ONLY ONE CHANNEL and NOT WHOLE SERVER ?

    And If it is possbile, can somebody show-tell me how.

    Thanks For Help in Advance

    Vlad

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello,

    Try with this viewer.
    It is based on the PHP Framework and modify for proper display of icons and balloons
    To use :
    - http://yourdomain/tsg-view.php if you want all channel
    - http://yourdomain/tsg-viewer.php?cid=15 (15 is an example) to just displaying the channel ID 15
    Last edited by florian_fr40; August 31st, 2010 at 06:17 PM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    18
    Why I have this problem?
    http://www.les-viperes.com/ts3-v3-small/viewer.php

    my config.php
    Code:
    $ip = "ts.les-viperes.com";  // IP or Hostname of your Ts3 Server
    $port ="9987";			//  Virtual Server Port (Ts3 Client connect port)
    $queryport = "10011";  //  Ts3server Query Port
    $fileport = "30033";  //  Ts3server Filetransfer Port
    $language = "de"; //  German as the default language is set. But you can change the language at any time. Copy de.php in subfolder "langluages" and rename to ft.php or uk.php and edit him.
    $style = "default"; // Set Name of the Style subdirectory in directory "images/styles/". Standard is default.
    $loginbox = true; //  Put "$loginbox" to false or true. If false is not possible to connect to the server via the viewer.
    $serverpass = "";
    On the script Laire http://www.ts-webviewer.de I have this problem.
    http://www.les-viperes.com/ts3_mod/ts3view.php

    I think it must come from my permission I do not see that.

    thank you for your help

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Have you set the correct permissions in the Guest Query Group ?
    Read this FAQ in the "Teamspeak 3 Specific" part :

    http://www.tsviewer.com/index.php?page=faq

  5. #5
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    18
    On tsviewer gamtraker and I is no problem
    http://www.tsviewer.com/index.php?pa...ewer&ID=902486

    Is it possible that his or further permission?

    Quote Originally Posted by français
    Sur tsviewer et gamtraker je n'est aucun problème justement
    http://www.tsviewer.com/index.php?pa...ewer&ID=902486
    Est il possible que sa soit autre permission?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    I find a bug in the tsg-viewer.php file.
    I updated my previous post with the file. Re download the tsg-viewer.zip and &sid at the end of the address

    I upload this file in 5 minutes

  7. #7
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    18
    yet in the Guest group I gave all the information and its progress.
    It does not download my icons User must be inserted them manually?
    If I took it off now the rights to information and see where his plant.

    Quote Originally Posted by In French
    pour le moment dans le groupe Guest j'ai accordé toutes les informations et sa marche.
    Il ne me télécharge pas les icônes User doit on les y inséré manuellement?
    Sinon je vais enlevais maintenant les droits au information et voir ou sa plante.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    18
    The rights he missed was "b_client_info_view"

    By cons I can not have inserted the images in the script.
    Images of User Group

    Quote Originally Posted by in french
    Le droits qu'il manquer était "b_client_info_view"

    Par contre je n'arrive pas as inséré les images dans le script.
    les images des User Group

  9. #9
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    The original script does not come from me. I just added another script to select a channel.
    I don't want to change the work of another developer. Respect work.

    In the help file to txt you a link for help.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    18
    Thank you anyway I'm sure I read on. Txt
    Its just what I have done my this does not work.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    An other french hoster use this scripts and that works.
    I ask to him if he have the time to help you.

    I MP you tomorrow for that

  12. #12
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Update :

    The script and reworked for proper display of icons and balloons.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TS3 Viewer/Speak to Team Permissions Help!
    By Chad Moore in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 30th, 2011, 05:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •