Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 41
  1. #1
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    5

    Solved [solved] web server list don't show my server country region

    Hi guys,
    My server can be found on web server list, but don't show country region. Other servers on web server list show only my server don't show.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    Your server is hosted in computer in your home or in data center ?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    83
    I have the same problem. My server is hosted at Polish datacenter. What should I do?

    When I check the IP by "whois", then I see country: PL.

    So how is it detecting in web server list?
    Last edited by Dream; October 10th, 2010 at 01:31 PM.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2008
    Location
    Ger
    Posts
    26
    Good question :P

  5. #5
    Join Date
    June 2002
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,049
    We use a third party database for ip addresses. If you send me your ip's I'll check if they are in the database. If they are not, I'll notify our providers. If they are in the database there is a bug in the weblist server and I'll fix it.

    p.s. It is also usefull if you tell me the names of your server

  6. #6
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    83
    178.217.184.141
    Country: Poland
    City: Poznan
    Region: wielkopolska

    What do you mean with server name?

    Our the TS3 test server is 178.217.184.141:9550
    Name: Serwer testowy

    There is the ATHP: http://sales.tritoncia.com/ts3_hoste...821a995dac0553

    Poznan location status is "PROCESSING".
    Last edited by Dream; October 11th, 2010 at 04:58 PM.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    June 2002
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,049
    I've checked and the current database the weblist server is using does not contain your ip. I've checked and the latest database does include your ip. Tomorrow morning I will update the database for the weblist server. This should make the country of your server visible. Unfortunately, the database does not contain a region or city for your ip.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    June 2002
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,049
    And now i made the server actual use the new database I now find your server as a polish one.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    83
    Thank you so much.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    14
    We have such problem with our ts server. nwerensteijn i've sended you info in pm. Plz hlp.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    December 2010
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    2
    Server im admin @ is countrieless too..Can you do something about that please ?

    Name: EUnet Gamer TS3 Server

    IP: 194.247.192.43:9987 or gamer.eunet.rs:9987

    Country: Serbia

    City: Belgrade

  12. #12
    Join Date
    June 2002
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1,049
    hob11,
    Thank you for the report. I know what is wrong and am attempting to fix the issue. But regrettably, this probably won't be fixed before January

  13. #13
    Join Date
    December 2010
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    2
    OK, thanks for the replay
    January is cool, no problem..
    Keep on the good work and thanks again

  14. #14
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1
    I've got the same problem. My server list dont show any poland server. It show only Greece. Please solve this fast

    My IP address: 195.205.107.150
    My IP country code: PL
    My IP address country: Poland
    My IP address state: Podlaskie
    My IP address city: Olecko

  15. #15
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Catalunya
    Posts
    2,350
    Quote Originally Posted by Phonix!! View Post
    Hi
    I have the same problem. My server has no country flag on web list. I try 3 times to make server and nothing helps??

    Can anyone help me

    My server ip: 46.248.95.9 or ts3.phonix.si
    Country: Slovenia
    City: Jesenice

    Thanks !!
    I see your flag
    Name:  phonix.JPG
Views: 985
Size:  10.7 KBName:  phonix.JPG
Views: 985
Size:  10.7 KB

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Change country flag in server list?
    By IL_Messia in forum Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 16th, 2015, 09:49 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: August 24th, 2011, 03:57 PM
  3. Change country on web server list
    By matedgo in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 29th, 2011, 09:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •