Forum

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5

    Help plz! Unknown Error :-(

    Code:
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.043528|INFO    |ServerLibPriv |   | Server Version: 3.0.0-beta28 [Build: 12264], Windows
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.043528|INFO    |DatabaseQuery |   | dbPlugin name:    SQLite3 plugin, Version 2, (c)TeamSpeak Systems GmbH
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.043528|INFO    |DatabaseQuery |   | dbPlugin version: 3.6.10
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.043528|INFO    |DatabaseQuery |   | checking database integrity (may take a while)
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.053528|INFO    |SQL           |   | pruning old database log entries where timestamp is older than 90 days
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.483528|INFO    |Accounting    |   | Licensing Information
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.483528|INFO    |Accounting    |   | type              : Non-profit
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.483528|INFO    |Accounting    |   | starting date     : Sun Dec 20 23:00:00 2009
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.493528|INFO    |Accounting    |   | ending date       : Mon Dec 20 23:00:00 2010
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.493528|INFO    |Accounting    |   | max virtualservers: 10
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.493528|INFO    |Accounting    |   | max slots         : 512
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.543528|INFO    |FileManager   |   | listening on 0.0.0.0:30033
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.733529|INFO    |VirtualServer |  1| listening on 0.0.0.0:9987
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.733529|INFO    |CIDRManager   |   | updated query_ip_whitelist ips: 127.0.0.1, 
    2010-09-12 13:03:48.733529|INFO    |Query         |   | listening on 0.0.0.0:10011
    2010-09-12 13:03:49.223529|ERROR   |Accounting    |   | unknown error, shutting down!
    2010-09-12 13:03:49.363529|INFO    |VirtualServer |  1| stopped
    The newest log
    What should I do now ? And maybe it is matter that I install win7 ultimate before ultimate i've got home premium

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    Have you open/forwarded the 2008 port in your firewall or/and in your router ?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    July 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5
    why 2008 ?!? when I run a new server it works but the old doesn't work

  4. #4
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Catalunya
    Posts
    2,350
    Quote Originally Posted by blackjack449 View Post
    why 2008 ?!? when I run a new server it works but the old doesn't work
    It's for the NPL license

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. unknown Error
    By Bgdu67 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 12th, 2011, 09:37 PM
  2. [Bug?] Unknown Error
    By SmokinShark in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 8th, 2011, 09:52 AM
  3. [solved] Unknown error
    By bakino in forum Windows
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 7th, 2010, 11:09 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •