Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    near Cologne / Bonn
    Posts
    40

    Start Teamspeak Client without the security Warning from Windows

    My Client is running under Vista 64bit and i want the start the client without the security question from Windows. How can i manage it that the security warning is off only for TS3? I dont want to inactivate in globaly for all my Windows.

    Greetz

  2. #2
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143
    Did you run the installer as admin when you installed it?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    near Cologne / Bonn
    Posts
    40
    This is a long time ago.... i donīt know it.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany, Cologne
    Posts
    1,364
    Deactivate the "Benutzerkonto".

  5. #5
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    near Cologne / Bonn
    Posts
    40
    The Benutzerkonto I use is the Administrator of Vista...^^

  6. #6
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Germany, Cologne
    Posts
    1,364
    That's Wayne, deactivate it.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 15th, 2018, 11:09 AM
  2. Replies: 83
    Last Post: October 20th, 2015, 07:14 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 5th, 2015, 05:27 PM
  4. Can't start Teamspeak 3 Client
    By wadi-al-haya in forum Windows
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 6th, 2013, 06:18 PM
  5. Warning in client log all the time
    By HotRod in forum Windows
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 8th, 2010, 10:07 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •