Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Dresden - Germany
    Posts
    2

    voice activation donīt work

    hi

    after the new update my voice activation doesnt work...
    before the update all things are ok an work.
    i dont adjusted the settings...

    push to talk works.

    whats wrong? ;(

  2. #2
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    10
    My friend is having exactly the same problem. No system configuration changes, no settings changes, only upgraded from beta32 to beta35 and voice activation stopped working, while push-to-talk and continuous worked fine.
    I got him my beta32 client to overwrite and problem's gone, so i adviced him to stay away from update for now.

    Windows Vista, 32bit

  3. #3
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143

  4. #4
    Join Date
    June 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    3

    Mic does not activate

    Hello I have a computer i7 motherboard asus p5p77d read, with a sound card of the track, installed teamspeak 3 but my microphone does not pick up sound, I use teamspeak 2, ventrilo normally.
    I can hear the teamspeak3 but no sound I hear in teamspeak3!

    accompanies the capture of an SS teamspeak 3

    http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/9231/semttulourb.jpg

    sorry some mistakes in writing because I am using the google translator!

    thank you in advance for your help!

    PLEASE HELP ME!

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    Chick3nrun and Aessaya, what is your sound card ?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,513
    Please read and try this. There is a problem, with a new function.
    http://forum.teamspeak.com/showpost....8&postcount=28

  7. #7
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Dresden - Germany
    Posts
    2
    thx dante696

    i do it like the description, and my voice aktivation works thank you
    it can be so easy^^

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Voice activation doesn't work
    By McLovin in forum General Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 3rd, 2010, 10:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •