Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    November 2010
    Location
    La Jolla
    Posts
    3

    Unable to increase slots

    I have a NPL License and I'm trying to increase my server slot size to 100 but it doesn't do anything when I set it to 100. Or anything above 32 really. Running TS3 OSX Server beta. Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Eastern NC
    Posts
    1,800
    Open your server logs and verify that it is detecting the license file. Sounds like the file is not being found or is not in the right format for TS3.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    November 2010
    Location
    La Jolla
    Posts
    3
    Ah fixed. The server needed a few reboots for the slot change to take effect. Figures, should have learned by now being in tech support that reboots fix everything

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. increase slots?
    By phil671 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: September 8th, 2014, 12:34 PM
  2. Unable to increase max server clients
    By Ramdaman in forum Server Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 4th, 2013, 11:23 AM
  3. [Resolved] Can't increase server slots after applying the NPL
    By Rowlf DK in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 5th, 2012, 08:34 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 27th, 2009, 07:14 AM
  5. License installed but not increase of slots
    By tynman in forum General Questions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: December 22nd, 2009, 10:14 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •