I was attempting my first ever try at setting up a server. I had the token number and before I knew what I was doing, I had closed the window containing the token number.

Little did I know I would only be shown once.

Is there any way I can recover that token number? I am running Vista SP1 and when I try to uninstall the TS3 server program, it says that I need permission to do that. I do have admin rights. What can I do?

Please help!