Forum

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    February 2008
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    17

    Can't view users in server group client list

    Hi,

    I have beta30 ( Linux ) running fine but I've noticed a slight problem.

    I've used script which uses the PHP libraries to authenticate users. If I view a server group that contains users added by the script they do not show up in the client list and I see invalid clientID in the log window at the bottom of the client. If I view a server group that has users that were manually added (i.e. they had their server group manually changed through the client) they show in the user list fine.

    Any ideas why this is happenning ? It happens on bith of the groups the script handles.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    Wich PHP librairies ?
    Without a code nor know how this script work, it difficult to find where is the problem.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    February 2008
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    17
    The libraries are the TS3 PHP libraries available on these forums. The script adds a user by connecting to the server via serverquery and adds the user with a addServerGroup function call.

    I've looked at the database and the users are added to the clients table and their group stored in the group_server_to_client table so I can't see why I get an invalid clientID message and users aren't visible in the list.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2011
    Posts
    7
    Since sometime recently you cant seem to view a list of clients assigned to the specified server group in the server groups permission tab. How the heck and we remove/add people when they are not connected? The column is completely gone btw.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,080
    It's not gone you just resized it so it now has 0 width.
    To fix this just open the permission dialog and move your mouse pointer to the right until it changes to a drag symbol (not the resize window symbol when you are hovering above the window frame), then just click and drag the mouse to the left, the column will reappear.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    July 2015
    Posts
    2

    Client Groups

    I also have no ability to see the client groups assigned to any of my teamspeak groups. I know its not something I can slide open. I need to have this fixed as it just disappears and I have to constantly delete ts3 and redownload it all again.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] Server/Channel Group Client List Missing
    By Supplice in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 29th, 2014, 08:43 AM
  2. [Evaluation] Add: Right-click users from "List All Clients" to view the "Server Groups Dialogue"
    By Morthawt in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2014, 09:18 PM
  3. Server Group Client list not showing/removed?
    By Alderman in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: November 1st, 2012, 08:42 PM
  4. [PLUGINSDK] How do you get a client's server/channel group list?
    By KnyghtMare in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 21st, 2011, 04:04 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 28th, 2010, 01:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •