Forum

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    March 2011
    Posts
    11

    Question Working Overlay PLugin

    Hallo together,
    I`ve a question:
    Is there ANY Overlay Plugin, working with TS3 Beta36?

    The most i tried didn`t work.
    For example:
    When i installed the normal TS3Overlay
    An error has occurred:
    Plugin konnte nicht geladen werden:
    Failed to open plugin.
    Has anybody a idea whats wrong with this?

    Thank you
    the_zoker_09

  2. #2
    Join Date
    November 2006
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    34

  3. #3
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Update to our latest Rc1 client and the working and offical overlay get's included automatically

    click and read me, to get the RC1 client
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    February 2011
    Posts
    5
    Dante,
    For the life of me I can't find the overlay or the G15 plugin on any Menu anywhere. Can you please tell me exactly how to install. I just upgraded to RC1 and I don't have it their either.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Open Settings > Plugins > Now select the plugin
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    February 2011
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    Open Settings > Plugins > Now select the plugin

    When I go there, I don't have that option

    I am running Mac OSX 3.0.0 RC1, but that shouldn't matter if it is feature equivalent to windows....right??

  7. #7
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    This plugin is only available for windows :-/
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 10th, 2013, 06:09 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 6th, 2012, 09:42 AM
  3. Rc1: DX Overlay Plugin WOW
    By WoFNuLL in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 22nd, 2011, 04:28 PM
  4. ts3 overlay plugin (Failed to open plugin)
    By netmario in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 22nd, 2010, 08:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •