Forum

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Join Date
    July 2012
    Location
    Berlin, Germany
    Posts
    2

    Change TS3 Databe from SQLite to MySQL

    Dear Users,

    i have a Question... my English is not so Good but i want to Change the SQLite Database to MySQL...

    The HowTo on: THIS LINK

    is not working...

    Please Help... My SQLite Database is 7MB


    THX Community

    and Greetings from Germany, Berlin
    Last edited by hchristo; March 5th, 2015 at 11:10 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    December 2004
    Location
    RF
    Posts
    3,007
    Quote Originally Posted by hchristo View Post
    Please Help... My SQLite Database is 7MB
    Is that a problem of sort?
    No? then don't bother.
    Or at the very least, don't use outdated instructions.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    August 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    541
    I think the newest DB Method is MariaDB, am i right? I think i will look into that db-structure at the weekend.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    April 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    The real question is... why would such a tiny database (7 MB ) need anything like MySQL or MariaDB?! That is like shooting with canons on birds.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. MYSQL or SQLITE ?
    By Schlup in forum General Questions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: February 13th, 2012, 12:32 PM
  2. [No Bug] Change Database form SQLite to mySQL
    By Gordge in forum Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 1st, 2011, 06:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •