Forum

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 62
  1. #1
    Join Date
    April 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1

    Solved Client : No Port field

    Where's the port no box gone for connecting?
    Client 3.0.0-rc1 [Build: 14345]

  2. #2
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4
    Just type in the adress field IP:PORT
    eg: blablabla.com:4444

  3. #3
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    chero is right!
    Here is the log entry from our changelog
    Code:
    * Port fields removed from connect and bookmark dialogs.
    Instead the syntax  <hostname>:<port> is used.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1

    Having a problem logging into TeamSpeak3

    First off there is no field on my Teamspeak to be able to enter a port number and a group I belong to and have already been able to log into their Teamspeak is suddenly no longer wanting to work for me. I've tried uninstalling it and reinstalling it and that didn't do any good and I'm at my wits end. Please Help lol.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143
    The change log has the correct syntax.

    <server IP>:<port>

  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1

    No Port input

    Hello

    I have a problem with my Team Speak

    If I want to connect will no port input

    He always asks me for a password even though the server has no password.

    How can I solve this pending issues?

    That I'm here with the Google translator written apology when error Inside are.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2

    latest update

    downloaded latest update now i cant connect to ts the connect is grayed out. and if you go to bookmark no place to put the port in plz help

  9. #9
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143
    If you had read the change log you would know how to connect...

    <server IP>:<port>

  10. #10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2
    ty it works now

  11. #11
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1

    Port slot gone

    if this has been moved im sorry i just cant find it
    all of my servers (bookmarks) have been wiped for the 3rd time without me doing so
    but now when i try to add them back i can not find the port number slot to type in the port number meaning i can not connect to any server..please help

  12. #12
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2

  13. #13
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Catalunya
    Posts
    2,350
    new syntax:
    <HostName or IP>:<Port>
    .... all in the same address box

  14. #14
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1

    Wheres the Port Bar?

    i have the latest version of TS3 but i cant enter a server because my port bar is gone.. where could it have gone?

  15. #15
    Join Date
    February 2006
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    4,143
    new format...

    <server ip>:<port>

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Can't connect no privilege key field iOS
    By Arigatex in forum iOS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 11th, 2015, 10:28 AM
  2. Could AppScanner possibly use another client field?
    By NouberNou in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 19th, 2010, 08:32 PM
  3. Field equivalence
    By OSE159 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 20th, 2009, 09:10 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •