Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Token Prob's

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1

    Exclamation Token Prob's

    So i have set up a TS3 server on our dedicated box and i have gone to given myself admin using my token , but the token part isnt there what do i do

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,258
    The word Token is not used anymore in our client.
    You can enter your Token/Privilege Key under Permissions > Use Privilege Key
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cant use Token on new VS
    By LordKharn in forum Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 30th, 2013, 03:18 PM
  2. more than 1 Token in URL?
    By romaN1989 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 23rd, 2012, 12:41 PM
  3. Token?
    By KazuMikura in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 12th, 2010, 08:41 AM
  4. token
    By rob854 in forum Windows
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 9th, 2010, 07:39 AM
  5. New Token
    By omajgat in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 8th, 2010, 04:03 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •