Forum

Page 16 of 16 FirstFirst ... 6141516
Results 226 to 232 of 232
  1. #226
    Join Date
    June 2019
    Posts
    1
    new ts3 api update causes conflict with g-keys plugin

  2. #227
    Join Date
    April 2009
    Location
    Hamm (Germany)
    Posts
    3
    Can you please update this Plugin to match the new API Version? Thank you so much <3

    Edit:// Uh im sorry, i've seen that you are working on it #GitHub4Life
    Last edited by explezite; June 25th, 2019 at 01:30 PM.

  3. #228
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    108
    You can already update to the latest version from the github repo: https://github.com/Armada651/gkey_pl...eases/tag/v1.1

  4. #229
    Join Date
    June 2019
    Posts
    3

    Logitech G15 Plugin

    I recently updated TeamSpeak to Versiom 3.3.0. This broke my Logitech G15 plugin for the LCD display on this keyboard.

    I am getting the error message "plugin fail to load: Api version is not compatible: 21 (minimum: 23 Current:23) when I try to install it via the Tools -> options -> Addons.

    I updated my Logitech gaming software app to the latest version 9.02.

    The plugin still will not load.

    Any ideas on how to fix this?

    Thanks in advance.
    Jim

  5. #230
    Join Date
    June 2019
    Posts
    3

    Plugin install

    Quote Originally Posted by Armada651 View Post
    You can already update to the latest version from the github repo: https://github.com/Armada651/gkey_pl...eases/tag/v1.1
    So how do I add this update into the installed Teamspeak?

  6. #231
    Join Date
    June 2019
    Posts
    3
    Actually, the G15 and G-Key plugins are different. The G15 plugin is for the LDC display on this Logitech keyboard. TS 3.3.0 breaks this plugin. Who is responsible for fixing this. And if you say it is the author, who is the author? Logitech? On the info page for the G15 add on for TS, Teamspeak seems to be listed as the contact. How can we get this updated?
    Thanks,
    Jim

  7. #232
    Join Date
    October 2019
    Posts
    1

    GHUB compatibility

    Hi !

    Loved to use this plugin with Logitech Gaming Software but since this application has been replaced by Logitech G HUB, is there any way to make it working with this new software?

    Thank you !

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Missing a nice Plugin for Logitech G19
    By CreiX in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 18th, 2013, 05:57 PM
  2. [Resolved] [Logitech G15] LCD Panel plugin
    By Y2Killer in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 12th, 2012, 07:41 PM
  3. [Rejected] Logitech G19 Plugin.
    By mike82y in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: November 24th, 2011, 08:24 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •