Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 13 of 16 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 232
  1. #181
    Join Date
    September 2014
    Posts
    1
    Ive been trying to get this code to work, but without luck. Hopefully you can find the flaw.
    Im using logitech G710+ keyboard.

    I want to use this script for a teamspeak server where we have 4 departments, each divided into a number of rooms. when you try to talk across the departments, the whisper should talk to your own department and the target department.

    the "Test room" line is a channel open to public(this one works), but i can't get it to work in the channels that requires permission, even tho i have the permission.

    Do i need to include some kind of authorization syntax in the code for it to allow the whispers to work in closed channels ?

    The last section is just a mute function for my G6 button. that one works, but thought i should include it anyway.

    Code:
     function OnEvent(event, gkey, family)
        mkey = GetMKeyState()
    
        if gkey == 1 and mkey == 1 then
            if event == "G_PRESSED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24391")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24600") --Test room
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20649")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20650")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20651")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20723")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 21821")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24299")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24300")
            end
            if event == "G_RELEASED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_DEACTIVATE")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CLEAR")
            end
        end
        if gkey == 2 and mkey == 1 then
            if event == "G_PRESSED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20649")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20650")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20651")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20723")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 21821")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24299")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24300")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24391")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20652")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20653")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20654")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 23659")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 23661")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_ACTIVATE")
            end
            if event == "G_RELEASED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_DEACTIVATE")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CLEAR")
            end
        end
        if gkey == 3 and mkey == 1 then
            if event == "G_PRESSED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20649")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20650")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20651")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20723")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 21821")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24299")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24300")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24391")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 22609")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 22610")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 22613")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 22614")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 23662")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_ACTIVATE")
            end
            if event == "G_RELEASED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_DEACTIVATE")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CLEAR")
            end
        end
        if gkey == 4 and mkey == 1 then
            if event == "G_PRESSED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20649")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20650")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20651")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20723")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 21821")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24299")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24300")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24391")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20652")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20653")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20654")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 23659")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 23661")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 22609")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 22610")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 22613")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 22614")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 23662")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_ACTIVATE")
            end
            if event == "G_RELEASED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_DEACTIVATE")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CLEAR")
            end
        end
        if gkey == 5 and mkey == 1 then
            if event == "G_PRESSED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20649")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20650")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20651")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 20723")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 21821")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24299")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24300")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 24391")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 22088")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CHANNELID 22087")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_ACTIVATE")
            end
            if event == "G_RELEASED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_DEACTIVATE")
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_WHISPER_CLEAR")
            end
        end
        if gkey == 6 then
            if event == "G_PRESSED" then
                    OutputDebugMessage("TS3_OUTPUT_TOGGLE ")
            end
        end
    end

  2. #182
    Join Date
    November 2014
    Posts
    3

    Question G-key + Mouse PTT

    Plugin is doing nothing for me to be able to use my Logitech G500s mouse button 4 as PTT in TS3 despite reading this:

    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    mkey = GetMKeyState()

    if (event == “MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED” and arg == 6) then
    OutputDebugMessage(“TS3_PTT_ACTIVATE”)
    end
    if (event == “MOUSE_BUTTON_RELEASED” and arg == 6) then
    OutputDebugMessage(“TS3_PTT_DEACTIVATE”)
    end
    if (event == “MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED” and arg == 7) then
    OutputDebugMessage(“TS3_OUTPUT_TOGGLE”)
    end
    end
    Currently I have my mouse bound to keypad 4 so that I can use my mouse button but it is annoying 4's being typed all over. I thought with the G-key plugin that I could use it as push to talk using my G-keys on my Logitech G110 keyboard but I can't get it to work. I did put the script in before but now I don't know where it goes to check it to see if it is correct. Help?

  3. #183
    Join Date
    February 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    108
    Quote Originally Posted by kabo0m View Post
    Plugin is doing nothing for me to be able to use my Logitech G500s mouse button 4 as PTT in TS3 despite reading this:



    Currently I have my mouse bound to keypad 4 so that I can use my mouse button but it is annoying 4's being typed all over. I thought with the G-key plugin that I could use it as push to talk using my G-keys on my Logitech G110 keyboard but I can't get it to work. I did put the script in before but now I don't know where it goes to check it to see if it is correct. Help?
    Go to page 3 of the manual for a tutorial: http://jules.aerix.nl/wp-content/upl...Key_ReadMe.pdf

  4. #184
    Join Date
    November 2014
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Armada651 View Post
    Go to page 3 of the manual for a tutorial: http://jules.aerix.nl/wp-content/upl...Key_ReadMe.pdf
    Okay now I know where to put the script. The problem seems to be that this ONLY works if I have the mouse 4 button set at back .. but that means if I am speaking with PTT in TS3 while looking in a browser it will keep making my browser pack go back 1 ... annoying. Is there a way for the G-key plugin to work without having the mouse 4 set ti default (back 1)??

  5. #185
    Join Date
    December 2008
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    13
    Hey there Armada651!


    I have an issue where the G-keys on my G110 is working sometimes but after some time they stop working.. I just re-installed Win7 and I remember I had this issue before when my computer was new.. I can't remember what I did to fix it!

    I have the Logitech Gaming Software (Up to date) and the Script in the default profile that is set to be Persistent! (I must admit that this gaming software is really badly done. It's not even proper English and when I delete a profile from say WoW, the LGS actually comes up with a warning that "World of Warcraft will get deleted from your computer", how crappy is that, lol).

    I got Newest TeamSpeak 3 with G-key addon both 64-bit..

    It did work for a short while then stopped working.. It also seems like there is some sort of issue where you have to have the TeamSpeak client window active to get the keys working.. If I minimize TS it seems to stop the buttons from working.. But I'm not sure! I know however that there is a fix to this because I've seen it before!

    Edit: I just found that the Plugin was unchecked in the settings.. Which is weird, I know I checked it.. So when I turned it on again it seems to work now..! Weird stuff.. Unchecking things I have checked! W00t? Gonna see if it lasts.. lol
    Last edited by BlueLight; January 18th, 2015 at 11:17 PM. Reason: G-key Plugin was Disabled!

  6. #186
    Join Date
    March 2013
    Posts
    2
    I have tried looking through this forum post and inside the readme, but i am having trouble. currently i have a G930 headset and G700s mouse. i am currently able to bind a key to the headset for push to talk, but i also want one on the mouse, the mouse has g-keys and nothing i have been able to do works, other than disable ptt from the headset. i tried using the sample script in the readme, both with changing the key number and not changing it.

  7. #187
    Join Date
    March 2015
    Posts
    3
    For the logitech hardware drivers to get, can find it from here: https://www.driverdr.com/logitech-drivers/

  8. #188
    Join Date
    April 2015
    Posts
    1
    For some reason, this plugin is causing the functionality of the client mute and client block features to cease working properly.

    With the plugin enabled, I am able to mute/block other users, but almost immediately they are unblocked/unmuted.

    Disabling the plugin allows normal mute/block functionality to resume.

    Is there a fix for this?

  9. #189
    Join Date
    September 2015
    Posts
    7

    not working

    on windows 10 gkey plugin doesnt work. Did anyone find a solution? gkey_win64.dll doesnt load into ts3
    I had very nice code to switch channes with double press of g930 gkeys.
    Code:
    DoubleClickTime = 250
    
    function _OnEvent(event, gkey, family)
    	if event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED" then
    		SingleMessageTask = NewTask(SingleMessage)
    		SecondTask = NewTask(Second)
    		ThirdTask=NewTask(Third)
    		ClearLCD()
    	end
    	mkey = GetMKeyState()
    	if family == "kb"  then
    		if gkey == 10 and mkey == 1 then
    			if event == "G_PRESSED" then
    				OutputDebugMessage("TS3_INPUT_TOGGLE")
    				OutputDebugMessage("TS3_OUTPUT_TOGGLE")
    				OutputDebugMessage("TS3_AWAY_TOGGLE I'll be back")
    			end
    		end
    	end
    	if  event == "G_PRESSED" and gkey == 1 and family == "" then
    		local t = GetRunningTime()
    		if t - (G1_LastTime or 0) > DoubleClickTime then
    			SingleMessageTask.Start()
    		else
    			SingleMessageTask.Stop()
    			OutputDebugMessage("TS3_CHANNEL_NEXT")
    		end
    		G1_LastTime = t
    	end
    	if  event == "G_PRESSED" and gkey == 2 and family == "" then
    		local t = GetRunningTime()
    		if t - (G2_LastTime or 0) > DoubleClickTime then
    			SecondTask.Start()
    		else
    			SecondTask.Stop()
    			OutputDebugMessage("TS3_JOIN_CHANNEL LOBBY")
    		end
    		G2_LastTime = t
    	end
    	if  event == "G_PRESSED" and gkey == 3 and family == "" then
    		local t = GetRunningTime()
    		if t - (G3_LastTime or 0) > DoubleClickTime then
    			ThirdTask.Start()
    		else
    			ThirdTask.Stop()
    			OutputDebugMessage("TS3_CHANNEL_PREV", 500)
    		end
    		G3_LastTime = t
    	end
    end
    
    function SingleMessage()
    	Sleep(DoubleClickTime)
    	PressAndReleaseKey(0x119)
    	ClearLCD()
    	OutputLCDMessage("Next", 250)
    end
    function Second()
    	Sleep(DoubleClickTime)
    	PressAndReleaseKey(0x122)
    	ClearLCD()
    	OutputLCDMessage("PP", 250)
    end
    function Third()
    	Sleep(DoubleClickTime)
    	PressAndReleaseKey(0x110)
    	OutputLCDMessage("Prev", 250)
    end
    
    -------------------------------------------------
    --  The following is for polling.  Do not alter.
    -------------------------------------------------
    _StartUpParameters = {
    	PollDevice = "mouse",
    	PollDelay = 10,
    	AutoTaskSleep = true,
    }
    function PreEvent() end
    function PostEvent()
    	_TaskHandler.Execute()
    end
    function OnEvent(event, arg, family)
    	if event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED" then
    		_TaskHandler = InitTaskHandler()
    		Poll = InitPolling(_StartUpParameters.PollDelay, _StartUpParameters.PollDevice, PreEvent, PostEvent)
    	end
    	Poll.Execute(event, arg, family)
    end
    
    ----------------------------
    -- Polling Class
    ----------------------------
    function InitPolling(PollDelay, PollDevice, PreOnEventFunc, PostOnEventFunc)
    	local self = {
    		PollDelay = PollDelay,
    		PollDevice = PollDevice,
    		PreOnEventFunc = PreOnEventFunc,
    		PostOnEventFunc = PostOnEventFunc,
    		Sleep = Sleep_hook,
    	}
    	local function CreateEvent() SetMKeyState(1, self.PollDevice) end
    	local function OnEvent(event, arg, family)
    		if self.PreOnEventFunc then self.PreOnEventFunc() end
    		_OnEvent(event, arg, family)
    		if self.PostOnEventFunc then self.PostOnEventFunc() end
    	end
    	function self.Execute(event, arg, family)
    		if event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED" then
    			if _OnActivated then _OnActivated(event, arg, family) end
    			OnEvent(event, arg, family)
    			CreateEvent()									-- initiates the first polling event
    		elseif event == "M_RELEASED" and family == self.PollDevice then
    			OnEvent("POLLING", 0, self.PollDevice)
    			CreateEvent()
    			self.Sleep(self.PollDelay)
    		elseif event == "M_PRESSED" and family == self.PollDevice then
    			OnEvent("POLLING", 0, self.PollDevice)
    			self.Sleep(self.PollDelay)
    		elseif event == "PROFILE_DEACTIVATED" then
    			if _OnDeactivated then	_OnDeactivated(event, arg, family) end
    		else
    			OnEvent(event, arg, family)
    		end
    	end
    	function self.SetPreOnEventFunc(func) self.PreOnEventFunc = func end
    	function self.SetPostOnEventFunc(func) self.PosOnEventFunc = func end
    	return self
    end
    
    ------------------------
    -- Task Class do not change
    ------------------------
    function TaskSleep(delay) return coroutine.yield(delay) end
    function NewTask(func, ...)
    	local self = {
    		_Func = func,
    		_Running = false,
    		_Co = nil,
    		_ResumeRunningTime = -1,
    		_AtStart = false,
    		_Repeat = false,
    		_Vars = nil,
    		_TH = _TaskHandler or nil,
    	}
    	function self.ChangeVars(...)	self._Vars = { ... } end
    	function self.SetRepeat(r)	self._Repeat = r end
    	function self.GetRepeat()	return self._Repeat end
    	function self.Create()
    		self._Running = false
    		self._Co = coroutine.create(self._Func)
    		self._AtStart = true
    	end
    	function self.Start()
    		if not self.IsAtStart() or not self.IsCreated() then
    			self.Create()
    		end
    		self._Running = true
    	end
    	function self.Stop() self._Running = false; self._Co = nil end
    	function self.GetStatus()
    		if self._Co then return coroutine.status(self._Co)
    		else return nil end
    	end
    	function self.IsAtStart() return self._AtStart end
    	function self.IsAtEnd() return self.IsDead() end
    	function self.IsCreated()
    		if self._Co then return true
    		else return false	end
    	end
    	function self.IsDead()
    		if self._Co and self.GetStatus() == "dead" then return true
    		else return false	end
    	end
    	function self.IsRunning()
    		if self.IsCreated() and self._Running and not self.IsDead() then return true
    		else return false end
    	end
    	function self.IsReady()
    		if self._Running and self.IsCreated() and not self.IsDead()
    			and self._ResumeRunningTime <= GetRunningTime() then
    			return true
    		else return false end
    	end
    	function self.Pause() self._Running = false end
    	function self.Resume() self._Running = true end
    	function self.Execute()
    		if self.GetRepeat() and self.IsDead() and self._Running then self.Start() end
    		if self.IsReady() then
    			local status, delay = coroutine.resume(self._Co, unpack(self._Vars))
    			self._AtStart = false
    			if delay then self._ResumeRunningTime = delay + GetRunningTime()
    			else self._ResumeRunningTime = -1 end
    			return status
    		end
    	end
    	function self.Destroy()
    		if self._TH then self._TH.RemoveTask(self) end
    		self = nil
    		return nil
    	end
    	function self.Remove() self.Destroy() end
    	self.ChangeVars(...)
    	self.Create()
    	if self._TH then self._TH.AddTask(self) end
    	return self
    end
    
    --------------------------
    --	TaskHandler also do not change
    --------------------------
    function InitTaskHandler()
    	local self = {	_TaskList = {},	}
    	function self.AddTask(Task) self._TaskList[Task] = true end
    	function self.RemoveTask(Task) self._TaskList[Task] = nil end
    	function self.Execute()
    		for k,v in pairs(self._TaskList) do k.Execute() end
    	end
    	return self
    end
    coroutine.running_hook = coroutine.running
    function coroutine.running()
    	local v = coroutine.running_hook()
    	return v
    end
    Sleep_hook = Sleep
    function Sleep(d)
    	if _StartUpParameters.AutoTaskSleep and coroutine.running() then return TaskSleep(d)
    	else return Sleep_hook(d) end
    end

  10. #190
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    7

    Cool

    Just want to let the community know that the plugin does work with the G910 Orion Spark and Windows 7 64bit. I'll be upgrading to Win10 soon enough so will reply back here if anything changes.

    I use a simple setup with g8 and g9 to mute sound and mic, and g5 for PTT when I need to use it.

    Code:
    function OnEvent(event, gkey, family)
    	mkey = GetMKeyState()
    	if gkey == 5 and mkey == 1 then
    		if event == "G_PRESSED" then
    			OutputDebugMessage("TS3_PTT_ACTIVATE")
    	end
    		if event == "G_RELEASED" then
    			OutputDebugMessage("TS3_PTT_DEACTIVATE")
    	        end
            end
    	mkey = GetMKeyState()
    	if gkey == 9 and mkey == 1 then
    		if event == "G_PRESSED" then
    			OutputDebugMessage("TS3_INPUT_TOGGLE")
    		end
    	end
    	if gkey == 8 and mkey == 1 then
    		if event == "G_PRESSED" then
    			OutputDebugMessage("TS3_OUTPUT_TOGGLE")
    		end
    	end
    end
    Thanks for this plugin! So damn handy!

  11. #191
    Join Date
    February 2014
    Posts
    4

    Windows 10 fix

    For those experiencing problems with the plugin on Windows 10, check to see what version of TeamSpeak you're running. The plugin worked for me on Windows 7 64-bit with TeamSpeak version 3.0.18.2, but stopped working after I upgraded to Windows 10. Downgrading TeamSpeak to 3.0.18.1 has restored functionality. It's also worth noting that rolling back to 3.0.17 may affect your ability to connect to some TeamSpeak servers.

    The required version (as of this writing) can be found on the TeamSpeak archive, here:

    removed
    Last edited by dante696; December 1st, 2015 at 11:02 AM.

  12. #192
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,513
    Please do not tell users to use an outdated + exploitable client version!
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  13. #193
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3
    Is someone able to update this plugin?

    i really love this plugin, removes all the stress from having to figure out if keybinds will conflict... just set the plugin and script and unbind key in logitec gaming center... one of the main reasons i still hold on to a logitech mouse, other than its sturdiness :P

    Plugin stopped working, fails to load... please update it.
    Last edited by Chris; December 4th, 2015 at 08:07 AM.

  14. #194
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3
    Efter messing with it abit, and talking to a friend that had it working in 18.2, i have come up with the following.

    Managed to get it running by reverting to an older teamspeak version and then upgrading 1 version af a time(tested on a normal machine plus fresh install of win10 wich both machines are running)

    Install in this sequence

    1. Remove/Uninstall teamspeak
    1. Install TeamSpeak3-Client-win64-3.0.16
    2. Install G-key plugin, test functionality

    Just install ontop of the prior version, dont uninstall it first... maybe check plugin after each upgrade
    3. Install TeamSpeak3-Client-win64-3.0.17
    4. Install TeamSpeak3-Client-win64-3.0.18
    5. Install TeamSpeak3-Client-win64-3.0.18.1
    6. Install TeamSpeak3-Client-win64-3.0.18.2

  15. #195
    Join Date
    February 2014
    Posts
    4

    Danger, Will Robinson!

    Quote Originally Posted by marped01 View Post
    Efter messing with it abit, and talking to a friend that had it working in 18.2, i have come up with the following.

    Managed to get it running by reverting to an older teamspeak version and then upgrading 1 version af a time(tested on a normal machine plus fresh install of win10 wich both machines are running)

    Install in this sequence

    1. Remove/Uninstall teamspeak
    1. Install TeamSpeak3-Client-win64-3.0.16
    2. Install G-key plugin, test functionality

    Just install ontop of the prior version, dont uninstall it first... maybe check plugin after each upgrade
    3. Install TeamSpeak3-Client-win64-3.0.17
    4. Install TeamSpeak3-Client-win64-3.0.18
    5. Install TeamSpeak3-Client-win64-3.0.18.1
    6. Install TeamSpeak3-Client-win64-3.0.18.2
    Careful! The Almighty Moderator might spank your pee-pee for telling "users to use an outdated + exploitable client version!"

    Oh, and ignore the fact that aforementioned previous releases are still available to the public.

    I'm sure it's just a matter of time before a mod removes this post like the last one. Great job, guys!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Missing a nice Plugin for Logitech G19
    By CreiX in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 18th, 2013, 05:57 PM
  2. [Resolved] [Logitech G15] LCD Panel plugin
    By Y2Killer in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 12th, 2012, 07:41 PM
  3. [Rejected] Logitech G19 Plugin.
    By mike82y in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: November 24th, 2011, 08:24 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •