Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3

    Change country on web server list

    is it possible to change country on web server list of ts3 ? like it is possible in gametracker

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Quote Originally Posted by matedgo View Post
    is it possible to change country on web server list of ts3 ?
    Not possible, the country is linked with the IP address of your server.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Change country flag in server list?
    By IL_Messia in forum Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 16th, 2015, 09:49 PM
  2. [solved] web server list don't show my server country region
    By thxxx01 in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: December 31st, 2011, 04:29 PM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: August 24th, 2011, 03:57 PM
  4. Can I change my country flags?
    By Max Max in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 11th, 2010, 09:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •