Forum

Page 1 of 35 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 520
  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Location
    Berlin, DE
    Posts
    142

    [RELEASE] TS3Soundboard

    TS3Soundboard - Play sound & music to your channel
    Plays music or soundfiles to your channel _without_ the use of VAC, a second TS instance or such...

    What it does
    The plugin adds the ability to send music and sounds via your own client, without having to use special drivers, fiddling around with system settings etc.

    For more information see the
    Website

    "There will be bugs."
    Comments, ideas & suggestions welcome!
    Last edited by Meelkee; April 23rd, 2015 at 04:53 PM. Reason: Edited link.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    5
    Why did the mod delete the download link...? Really unnecessary.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Location
    Berlin, DE
    Posts
    142
    Updated, have fun

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    22
    Do not make it an exe (because it expects teamspeak to be in the path you set it in.) As I am getting an error saying that I don't have teamspeak installed even though I have teamspeak in both program files and program files 86.

    Sorry, I downloaded the 64 version and it worked fine .
    Last edited by reaply; July 15th, 2011 at 05:36 AM.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    July 2011
    Posts
    7
    Works great for me too (W7 64b)

    But can not use "/soundboard stream" : do not work, whatever link (url) i write. Is the function activated in this Plugin ??

    Nevertheless, Mellkee : Good Job !!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Location
    Berlin, DE
    Posts
    142
    First: Thanks for the feedback!

    @Anakin17: The stream-function got lost when I ported the code to c++, I must have forgotten it. I will reimplement that function in the next version which I will release in a few days.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    July 2011
    Posts
    7
    Ok Meelkee...waiting for next release....

    It will be great to stream some radios to other players while playing !!

    Thanks for this good job....keep going on !

  8. #8
    Join Date
    July 2011
    Posts
    5
    i have win7 64 bit and i dl the 64 bit installer and still get a message saying i dont have teamspeak

  9. #9
    Join Date
    July 2011
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by dmconklin View Post
    i have win7 64 bit and i dl the 64 bit installer and still get a message saying i dont have teamspeak
    Go to this adress : http://www.kampfrausch.de/ts3/ , and download the 64 version (Win64 Installer, not the package !!) and try again!!
    Be sure your Teamspeak is well located C:\Programmes and not C:\Program Files for the 64 version !!

    Tell us if it's ok ..

  10. #10
    Join Date
    October 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    19
    Teamspeak could not be found. wtf?

  11. #11
    Join Date
    July 2011
    Posts
    7
    Drunkin,

    Are you sure Teamspeak is located on C:\ and not on another place (D:\...)

    If not successfull, you may uninstall the whole Teamspeak 3 File, clean your computer with Ccleaner, reboot, and re-install a clean TS3 on your local disk C:\
    Good luck/

    TS3 soundboard not working anymore since update TS3 3.0 Build 14906 this saturday ...Please Melkee update this add-on when you have time ^^

  12. #12
    Join Date
    October 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Anakin17 View Post
    Drunkin,

    Are you sure Teamspeak is located on C:\ and not on another place (D:\...)

    If not successfull, you may uninstall the whole Teamspeak 3 File, clean your computer with Ccleaner, reboot, and re-install a clean TS3 on your local disk C:\
    Good luck/

    TS3 soundboard not working anymore since update TS3 3.0 Build 14906 this saturday ...Please Melkee update this add-on when you have time ^^
    It is, still this message.

  13. #13
    Join Date
    July 2011
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by DrunKin View Post
    It is, still this message.
    APi version required : 13 API istalled : 11

    Plugin failed to load:
    Api version is not compatible
    The Add-on is outdated now ...Hope Meelkee has some time in a near future for making it functional..

  14. #14
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Location
    Berlin, DE
    Posts
    142
    @Anakin17: I have updated the plugin so that it should work as before, now (Download APIv13 version). I will update it on the addons-page when the client leaves beta. In the meantime new versions can be found at http://www.kampfrausch.de/ts3

    @DrunKin: Some installations are not identified correctly because of a missing path-info in the registry. Try to reinstall TS3 as Anakin17 suggested and make sure you are using the correct version that is compatible with your TS3-Client (32/64 bit) - not with your OS. If that doesn't help at all, I'll upload a zip-archive for manual installation later on.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    July 2011
    Posts
    7
    Meelke : how fast you are It's now fully functional... One thousand thanks !!

    Go on with this great work!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TS3Soundboard Bot - Looking for Beta-Testers
    By Meelkee in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: January 5th, 2017, 10:27 AM
  2. Release ??
    By Scania in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 20th, 2010, 06:57 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •