Forum

Page 39 of 39 FirstFirst ... 29373839
Results 571 to 577 of 577
  1. #571
    Join Date
    July 2019
    Posts
    1

    YatQa Convert Error 1540

    Hello,
    i can not move or kick any clients about YatQa. Only poking is possible.
    Everytime comes the convert error 1540. My friend has the same problem with another TS.
    I hope you can help
    Last edited by dante696; July 22nd, 2019 at 07:19 AM. Reason: merged

  2. #572
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,029
    Usually Error 1540 means you entered a value that can not be used for this command.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  3. #573
    Join Date
    November 2016
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    70

    ToDo List Feature request

    Hey numma_cway,
    Can you add a context menu option in the users tab to the channels to copy the channelid-url? Like you already did with the ts3image and ts3file options in the file browser. The TeamSpeak Client unfortunately does not support drag&drop for that.
    Would be a great addition to the awesome things you can already do!

    Danke!

  4. #574
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,342
    I'll add this.

    @tomre: Please provide a debug log via email.
    Last edited by numma_cway; July 26th, 2019 at 05:10 PM.

  5. #575
    Join Date
    November 2016
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    70

    Exclamation Found a bug

    When I use the copy ts3image link, YaTQA puts one / at the end of the path resulting in a invalid file path error in the TS client.
    e.g. ts3image://redbull_small.png?channel=39&path=/icons/
    I removed it by hand from my description and the error disappeared together with the client being able to see the file and not showing the 404 picture.

  6. #576
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,342
    Your bugs have been fixed in 3.9.8.1c.
    As of 3.9.8.2 released today, YaTQA is now 100% fully functional out of the box again. No keys are required anymore. Keys still display your name in the title bars. Existing demo keys for features (that were limited to 1 oder 0 servers in the list) are somewhat like full version keys now, since they display a name but have no limits anymore.

  7. #577
    Join Date
    November 2016
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    70
    Thank you for the fix!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Not Supported] I removed serveradmin from ServerQuery
    By bysrtc in forum Permission System
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: October 3rd, 2018, 02:21 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 10th, 2013, 04:25 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •