Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: "License" typo?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Location
    US
    Posts
    260

    "License" typo?

    Quote Originally Posted by Server Log
    Lincense expired, but there is a new one available.. retrieving
    Should be "License", not "Lincense". I remember there's a english typo thread, but I can't find it anymore???

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    17,939
    Thank you for that report. This has been send to the developer directly.

    Edit
    Fixed in Server Rc2
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 8th, 2015, 10:39 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 4th, 2013, 02:36 PM
  3. Can I use "whisper" to enable a "Public" and "Private" channel?
    By DadisAjax in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 28th, 2012, 11:59 PM
  4. [Typo] "Verbindun" in German translation
    By Erkunder in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: July 30th, 2010, 12:31 AM
  5. Non profit license and "max slot limit reached" error.
    By Beliar in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 28th, 2010, 07:37 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •