Forum

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: iPhone/iPad ts3

  1. #1
    Join Date
    September 2011
    Posts
    3

    iPhone/iPad ts3

    I've installed the ts3 on my iPhone 3gs.
    I'm able to connect to the server etc.
    I'm serveradmin there but i need passwords to switch protected channels, since i'm a SA i don't need that.
    Can you fix it?

    Cheers!
    Last edited by Alluro; September 5th, 2011 at 01:15 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    January 2011
    Location
    US
    Posts
    260
    You don't need the correct password. Type something and hit ok.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    September 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks for that, but still it's not needed 2 type anything.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    January 2003
    Posts
    53
    Hello,

    This has already been reported and we are working on a fix for this.

    regards,
    -Ben

  5. #5
    Join Date
    September 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks! I couldn't find any thing at search when i did iphone. Sorry i opened a new topic!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    April 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    75
    Any word on this bug? It would be great not to have to enter a password everytime I join a channel...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 15
    Last Post: December 6th, 2015, 05:39 AM
  2. Replies: 49
    Last Post: January 1st, 2014, 05:46 AM
  3. [Suggestion] iPhone / iTouch / iPad App
    By cepler in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 6th, 2010, 07:26 AM
  4. iPhone, iPod(touch) and iPad Teamspeak App
    By richardst in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 30th, 2010, 11:19 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •