Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: NPL Licence

  1. #1
    Join Date
    August 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    24

    NPL Licence

    At the moment i have one NPL licence and host TS3 free for guilds and other communites. Im at the limit with my slots for the free hosting. Now i have an own guild with more than 500 members. Is it possible to request another NPL licence for a second server instance on the same or on another ip address?

    Edit by mod
    For all license questions please contact [email protected]
    Last edited by florian_fr40; November 27th, 2011 at 09:16 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Secret Base in Arctic Region
    Posts
    1,671
    Just read the sticky thread above :-)
    -> http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthrea...-Servers-Slots

    Just send a PM with your HP and how many Slots you would need for your guild, maybe we can help...

  3. #3
    Join Date
    August 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    24

    Smile

    So i would say it's allowed if my guild leader registers the NPL because its another organization, only the same physical server.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Secret Base in Arctic Region
    Posts
    1,671
    You have to ask TeamspeakUSA (formerly Triton) about this.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Aal licence
    By DOMAn in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 10th, 2014, 10:30 PM
  2. Licence
    By TheRaccoon in forum Windows
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: December 5th, 2011, 02:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •