Forum

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2011
    Posts
    3

    teamspeak 3 server having problems

    i went through all the setup and tutorials, i have 64 bit windows in a pc laptop. it all lets me go onto the server but everytime i have ppl put in the address it tells them that it needs password and i dont even have 1 setup for the server. any1 know why its doin this.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    Are you 100% positive that you provide us the good address (ip/domain and port) ?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2011
    Posts
    3

    finally got wow server working

    okay so i got ppl to connect to my server now. last thing i will ask once i logg off server shuts off. i have putty how do i keep it on when my pc is off?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    If you computer (where is hosted your Teamspeak server if I understood) is off the server too.
    A car can't move if the engine is off.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Teamspeak 3 Server Problems
    By JesusEatsCheese in forum Windows
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: August 25th, 2014, 09:09 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 2nd, 2010, 07:47 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •