Forum

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2011
    Posts
    1

    Just bought a new Ipad2

    and I purchased/installed the TS app for it, Under connections it says "No Connections" is this because I have not yet setup my 3g? and does it only go through the 3g?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    January 2003
    Posts
    53
    Hi,

    Just hit "Favourites", add your TeamSpeak Server to the list and hit Connect.

    Regards,
    -Ben

  3. #3
    Join Date
    January 2012
    Posts
    1

    I have a problemi with connections!!

    When I try to connect he said: No Connections.
    Why??

    Edit by mod
    Thread Merged
    Without information I guess it's the good one.
    Last edited by florian_fr40; January 22nd, 2012 at 11:20 PM.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    April 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    243
    It works fine with WIFI. Did you had your Wifi running, and did you actually add a Server into the favourites yet ?
    TS3 works fine on my iPad2.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Not Supported] TS3 App not starting or outdated. (not bought in Playstore)
    By vilpire in forum Android
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: May 18th, 2018, 09:19 AM
  2. I bought a license and now?
    By pacatosul in forum General Questions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: September 27th, 2014, 01:47 PM
  3. Ipad2 - no microphone
    By Roger Eve in forum iOS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 9th, 2012, 01:32 PM
  4. Recently we bought a ts3 and...
    By Moogie in forum Windows
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 5th, 2011, 09:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •