Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    340

    Weblist Server Issue !

    Hello !

    when i go to the web server list i cant see my server even should be there i used command query for visible there, when i type only my name of teamspeak i can see there but normally when i select filter with servers from Germany, slots from 0 to 1000 i cant see my own 1000 slots server why ??

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Hello

    The virtual server paramter is activated ?
    The weblist port is open/forwarded (2010 UDP) ?
    Do you get an answer when try to ping the weblist server (ping weblist.teamspeak.com) ?
    Who is your provider (I mean server provider not Teamspeak provider ) ?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    340
    Hello florian

    i executed command on query successfully : serveredit virtualserver_weblist_enabled=1
    2010 UDP - yeah
    Actually :


    udp 0 0 188.138.89.162:57657 194.97.114.3:2010 ESTABLISHED
    udp 0 0 188.138.89.162:2011 194.97.114.3:2010 ESTABLISHED

    Ping from the Dedication Server:


    xray924:/home/# ping weblist.teamspeak.com
    PING weblist.teamspeak.com (194.97.114.3) 56(84) bytes of data.
    64 bytes from hardy.teamspeak.4players.de (194.97.114.3): icmp_req=1 ttl=57 time=8.15 ms
    64 bytes from hardy.teamspeak.4players.de (194.97.114.3): icmp_req=2 ttl=57 time=8.36 ms
    64 bytes from hardy.teamspeak.4players.de (194.97.114.3): icmp_req=3 ttl=57 time=8.10 ms

    Dedication server is bought in "www.server4you.net"


    the problem is that when i filter server i cant see him on the list but when i do Max slots from 1000 to 1000 is visible there, but with parameters from 0 to 1000 slots i cant see him even my server has more than 200 users / 1000 also is visible when i type in filter name Bahu then i can see him whats wrong why, when i type max slots from 0 to 1000 i cant see server again why ?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,310
    Ok now I'm sure that there is no network problem

    Just with Standard filter (bahu + max slot ) no problem.
    Check your Advanced filter.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    December 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    340
    Advanced Filter:

    Show only without password - ticked
    Can create channel - ticked

    yes worked i see my server, well.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. my server is not in the weblist
    By Mosaed in forum Server Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: March 9th, 2013, 09:33 PM
  2. [Resolved] My server is not on weblist
    By lucky40990 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: December 19th, 2012, 10:30 AM
  3. [Resolved] Server 3.0.6 does not appear on the weblist.
    By Air SeaTac in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: August 21st, 2012, 06:21 PM
  4. Server is still on the weblist
    By abishai in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 29th, 2011, 11:34 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •