Im not 100% sure if its the permission system but, hey, most of the times the source of all unhappyness with TS3 is the persmission system

Ok, long time didnt do much with TS3 and wasnt interested much in it anymore.
Now i had to set up a new TS3 but as soon as i create a 2nd channel (Standard channel +2) the first created channel (not standard channel) is deleted by the server again.
I have given my Server Admin all permission rights but i canīt find the leak