Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    April 2012
    Posts
    1

    ToDo List ts3 crashed after setting hotkey for tsoverlay

    I have uploaded the bug report that ts made when it crashed. I had just opened ts3 and sense I updated ts3 yesterday and I use the tsoverlay, it gave me a warning that I need to set the hotkey so I went into the plugins and clicked on overlay, settings and than set the hotkey, clicked apply than I reloaded and ts crashed right after that. Thanks for an awesome plugin.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Location
    -
    Posts
    252
    Are you able to reproduce this?
    Maybe this happens everytime you use the reload button ?
    However i added this into our bugtracker.

    InternalTicketID: TSOVERLAY-155

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 19th, 2014, 03:47 PM
  2. Help with setting up a hotkey mute mic button
    By Paparazzi in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 16th, 2013, 10:21 AM
  3. Windows 7 TSoverlay flash
    By constrych9 in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 28th, 2013, 05:49 AM
  4. [Resolved] Hotkey Crash with 2 devices and same hotkey
    By bignewy in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: March 11th, 2013, 03:17 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 29th, 2012, 07:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •