Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #16
    Join Date
    June 2002
    Location
    Krün / Germany
    Posts
    1,638

  2. #17
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,029
    Yep, Server gets listed again, so I can turn it off again now...

  3. #18
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    181
    Thank you so much for this pre-release..!

  4. #19
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    769
    Just wanted to add that I've been running 3.0.7-pre1 for 24 hours now & still on the weblist

  5. #20
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Posts
    2

    Solved Server not on server list.

    Hello i would like to say that my server is not showing on server list.Notice that enable reporting on server list box is checked under misc tab of server edit,Server name: Defence Operatives United Division[DOUD]
    Thank you anticipated!

  6. #21
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,029
    Not enough Information...
    What Server Version, What OS, ServerLog etc...

    Also please update your Server to at least Version 3.0.6.1

  7. #22
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by SilentStorm View Post
    Not enough Information...
    What Server Version, What OS, ServerLog etc...

    Also please update your Server to at least Version 3.0.6.1
    There you go
    Version:
    3.0.5 (4/23/2012 7:46:12 AM) on Windows
    Uptime:
    2 days 4 hours 34 minutes 19 seconds

  8. #23
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,029
    As I was saying: Update to 3.0.6.1 and make sure outgoing Traffic on UDP Port 2010 is allowed in any and all Firewalls / Security Software you might have, which includes the one in your Router and Windows Firewall.
    Use netstat -anb to see if the connection was established.

  9. #24
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    769
    Showing now, in Berlin. Please use the filters to narrow down your search on the list & you'll find it

  10. #25
    Join Date
    February 2012
    Posts
    2

    Question After new update my servers isn't showing up on the list

    After the new TeamSpeak servers update: 3.0.6, my hosted servers isn't showing up on the server web listing (on the TeamSpeak Client). I went into all the servers I host and check to see if the option "Enable reporting to server list" is enable and they are. Not sure what's going on. Help?

    merged
    Last edited by dante696; July 4th, 2012 at 01:31 PM.

  11. #26
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,029
    you obviously failed to do several important things:
    - Check the Forums for your Problem prior to posting
    - Using the Forum Search to see if the Problem is known
    - Checking for new Versions to make sure you got the latest available Version.

    Guilty on all points.

    There you go

  12. #27
    Join Date
    August 2012
    Posts
    2

    [Solved] Server Not on Server list

    I rent a server from a popular provider.

    I had my server listed for months, and one day it disappeared from nowere.

    I tried listing country (italy) i tried filtering by name... nothing..
    Code:
    Version:3.0.6 (21/06/2012 06:43:35) on Linux
    Uptime:48 days 19 hours 22 minutes 27 seconds
    Name:*GAMERS ZOOM*
    I sent a message to the support and they replied there is no problems their side, and all required ports are open including 8767 and 2010.

    Any idea suggestion?

    Thread merged
    Last edited by dante696; August 21st, 2012 at 09:03 PM.

  13. #28
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,029
    8767 is a TS2 Port and has nothing to do with TS3 (not by default at least, you obviously can choose to run a Virtualserver on that Port).

    In any case: In Fact it is the Server Providers Fault that yours (and any other Server from that Provider) is not listed on the ServerList because they failed to update their Servers to the latest Version (which has been out for quite some time now). There was a Bug in Version 3.0.6 which prevented the Servers from properly announcing themselves to the Serverlist causing them to not be listed. This Bug was fixed shortly after with Version 3.0.6.1.
    So long story short: Tell your Provider to update their Servers and keep them updated in the future.

  14. #29
    Join Date
    August 2012
    Posts
    2
    THank you very much for the infos.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Server does not show on Weblist / Server List
    By DangerLion in forum Server Support
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: December 16th, 2019, 11:46 AM
  2. my server is not in the weblist
    By Mosaed in forum Server Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: March 9th, 2013, 09:33 PM
  3. [Resolved] My server is not on weblist
    By lucky40990 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: December 19th, 2012, 10:30 AM
  4. Server is still on the weblist
    By abishai in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 29th, 2011, 11:34 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •