Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    August 2012
    Posts
    1

    TeamSpeak 3 Overlay plugin - not working (Windows XP)

    Hello,
    My overlay worked well with ver. 3.0.1. Three weeks ago I reinstalled Windows on my computer. And then I noticed that my new TeamSpeak 3 Overlay plugin was no longer aviable in Shaiya game. I have TS3 ver. 3.0.8.1 and TeamSpeak 3 Overlay plugin ver. 3.6.2. I tried to deactivate and reactivate or reinstall TS, but nothing changed. I installed old version of TS (3.0.1) which I had before, but the overlay didnt work.

    My graphic card is up-to-date.

    I have an GeForce 6600 GT graphic card, AMD Athhlon 64 3000+ CPU and using Windows XP Sp3 Pro.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Location
    -
    Posts
    252
    Do you find a logfile name like your game inside your "%appdata%/ts3overlay" logs folder?
    If so please send it to me as a pm

    btw: Are you starting the game as admin ?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Overlay in Windows 8 not working
    By gradash in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 2nd, 2013, 11:36 PM
  2. [Resolved] Problem with TS3 overlay plugin and Windows 8
    By DOC73 in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 5th, 2013, 01:47 PM
  3. Overlay plugin in Windows Media Player
    By CuRuBa in forum Windows
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 5th, 2011, 08:41 AM
  4. Working Overlay PLugin
    By the_zoker_09 in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: May 24th, 2011, 02:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •