Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    August 2012
    Posts
    2

    Cannot connect - "Error"

    Hello,

    when i want to connect to a Server, i got a Voice which always says "Error". Nothing more. Just "Error".

    I tried some other Servers. But it doesn't want to connect.

    Server Address: 81.30.144.72:9991

    Maybe someone can test it an reproduce the issue.

    Thanks and Greetz
    SouuL

  2. #2
    Join Date
    August 2011
    Posts
    22
    I can connect fine to this server, Is there any error shown in the server tab on the client?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    August 2012
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Sheepy View Post
    I can connect fine to this server, Is there any error shown in the server tab on the client?
    Ah, i found out the Problem. My Username was too long. Now i can connect!

    Greetz
    SouuL

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 1st, 2014, 11:28 PM
  2. How to remove "connect" and "disconnect" popups on overlay?
    By Floydrose in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 30th, 2012, 03:35 PM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: February 24th, 2012, 07:22 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 23rd, 2009, 09:49 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •