Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 17 of 27 FirstFirst ... 71516171819 ... LastLast
Results 241 to 255 of 397
  1. #241
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    317
    Hello, I'm configuring your bot with a gaming community and they would like to have their own groups used in auto ranking.

    The bot doesn't need to create groups with these custom groups.
    It could use already created groups to tone down the complexity.

    So in the config use could use like:
    Custom group enable : 1
    # Days needed -> group ID or vice-versa
    Custom group configs: 1-> 123, 3 -> 321

    Would it be possible?

  2. #242
    Join Date
    August 2013
    Posts
    5

    Unhappy rbm_parent.pm File

    Please i have this problem, how i can solve it ??

    Code:
    [email protected]:/home/archi/Other/rbmod# ./rbmod.pl
    Can't locate LWP/libwww.pm in @INC (@INC contains: ./rbm_packages /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/perl/5.10.1 /usr/local/share/perl/5.10.1 /usr/lib/perl5 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/perl/5.10 /usr/share/perl/5.10 /usr/local/lib/site_perl .) at rbm_packages/rbm_parent.pm line 27.
    BEGIN failed--compilation aborted at rbm_packages/rbm_parent.pm line 27.
    Compilation failed in require at ./rbmod.pl line 24.
    BEGIN failed--compilation aborted at ./rbmod.pl line 24.
    [email protected]:/home/archi/Other/rbmod#

  3. #243
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    181
    Can't locate LWP/libwww.pm
    LWP::Simple (yum install -y perl-libwww-perl ..OR.. perl -MCPAN -e 'install Bundle::LWP)

    -M.

  4. #244
    Join Date
    August 2013
    Posts
    5
    Hi ,

    This problem are solved ,, just i installed :
    http://www.cpan.org/authors/id/G/GA/...l-5.837.tar.gz

    But now please what is this ?? and why the rbmod.pl not working ??


    [email protected]:/home/archi/Other/rbmod# ./rbmod.pl

    ################################################## ##################################################
    Checking online for latest release version...
    You're currently running the latest release. (v3.2.2)
    ################################################## ##################################################

    Saturday 2:45:18 AM INFO - System - Detected Linux Operating System.
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM LOAD - Logs Creator - Creating Log File...
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM OK - Logs Creator - rbm_logs/rbmod_1376693118_Saturday_2.45.18_AM.log Created.
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM LOAD - Config Files - Checking Configuration Files...
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM OK - Config Files - Loaded 172 rows from rbm_settings.cf.
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM OK - Config Files - Loaded 13 rows from rbm_extras/rbm_botresponses.cf.
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM OK - Config Files - Loaded 76 rows from rbm_extras/rbm_triggers.cf.
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM OK - Config Files - Loaded 473 rows from rbm_extras/rbm_badwords.cf.
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM OK - Config Files - Loaded 145 rows from rbm_extras/rbm_funwords.cf.
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM OK - Config Files - Loaded 245 rows from rbm_extras/rbm_quotes.cf.
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM OK - Config Files - Loaded 31 rows from rbm_extras/rbm_goodbye.cf.
    Saturday 2:45:18 AM DONE - Config Files - Configuration Files Loaded.
    [email protected]:/home/archi/Other/rbmod#
    Last edited by Nanomatrix; August 17th, 2013 at 12:15 AM.

  5. #245
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    181
    Archi...

    First, download 3.2.3 Here.

    Let me know how that goes.. (should load 175 rows from rbm_settings.cf in the new version).

    Displaying some of your rbm_settings.cf query variables might help troubleshoot your problem next time also.

    -M.

  6. #246
    Join Date
    August 2013
    Posts
    5
    now i'm using this 3.2.3 Issue

    and when i start ./rbmod.pl
    i get this :


    [email protected]:/home/archi/Other/rbmod# ./rbmod.pl
    -bash: ./rbmod.pl: /usr/bin/perl^M: bad interpreter: No such file or directory


    i don't know what is this problem ?!

  7. #247
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    181
    Quote Originally Posted by Nanomatrix View Post
    [email protected]:/home/archi/Other/rbmod# ./rbmod.pl
    -bash: ./rbmod.pl: /usr/bin/perl^M: bad interpreter: No such file or directory
    Download 3.2.3 (updated) & replace:

    rbmod.pl
    /rbm_packages/*


    Let me know if this helps.

    -M.

  8. #248
    Join Date
    August 2013
    Posts
    5
    wow it's working ..

    but i get this :

    Use of uninitialized value $results in pattern match (m//) at ./rbm_tools/rbm_rbl.pl line 33.
    Use of uninitialized value $results in pattern match (m//) at ./rbm_tools/rbm_rbl.pl line 33.
    Use of uninitialized value $results in pattern match (m//) at ./rbm_tools/rbm_rbl.pl line 33.
    Saturday 10:13:09 AM ERROR - TS3 Query - TS3 Error ID: 3331 Msg: flood ban

  9. #249
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    181
    Download 3.2.3 (updated) & replace:

    /rbm_tools/*


    Let me know how rbm_rbl.pl behaves now..

    PS: Check your query_ip_whitelist.txt if you get a flood ban error from your ts3 query.

    -M.

  10. #250
    Join Date
    August 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thank you so much ,, it's working now

    but please how i can activate : Auto-Move DBIDs/Groups/CCode/Region/City

    it's not working ..

  11. #251
    Join Date
    June 2013
    Posts
    13
    Military_Rank_On = 1
    Military_Rank_Globally_Announce = 1
    Military_Rank_Icon_Pack = 1
    Military_Rank_Interval = 30
    Military_Rank_Privately_Announce = 1
    Military_Rank_Privileged_Client_DBIDs = 3->27,1397->24,6618->24
    Military_Rank_Privileged_Group_IDs = 9->23,10->2
    Military_Rank_Requirements = 10800
    Military_Rank_Sort_Order = 1006

    what are the settings for that answer - who knows?

  12. #252
    Join Date
    June 2013
    Posts
    13
    after closing PuTTY.exe mod off - how to make a mod was working all the time?

  13. #253
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    317
    Quote Originally Posted by Gen4601 View Post
    after closing PuTTY.exe mod off - how to make a mod was working all the time?
    You can install screen

    apt-get install screen
    or
    yum install screen

    Then

    screen -dmS RbMod rbmod.pl

    If you want to open the bot's window:

    screen -r RbMod

    If you want the exit the bot window without closing:

    Ctrl+A+D (you press these one in the keyboard of course. You always need to be pressing Ctrl but A and D only need to press in the written order)

  14. #254
    Join Date
    June 2013
    Posts
    13
    what could be the problem %%CLIENT_SERVER_GROUP_ICON%% Russian Federation (11)

  15. #255
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    181
    I'm assuming you've enabled the Status feature, your TS3 client can't locate a servergroup icon. Have you uploaded all 3 Status feature icons to the appropriate virtual server icon directory..?

    '.../teamspeak/files/virtualserver_X/internal/icons' X equaling your VS instance.

    -M.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Modification of ID ?
    By JASA7X in forum Windows
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 9th, 2013, 11:17 AM
  2. Modification sound pack
    By Kaaac in forum Client Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 16th, 2012, 08:40 AM
  3. Modification sound pack
    By Kaaac in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 10th, 2012, 01:44 AM
  4. modification ts 3 client
    By DOM666 in forum Skins / Icon & Sound Packs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2010, 04:20 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •