Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    4

    Lightbulb How Run TeamSpeak Server on Interanet ?

    Hi Guys,
    how can i run a server with 512 slot on local interanet ?
    The server check what ipies for license ?
    sorry for my bad english

  2. #2
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,076
    The TeamSpeak server will need to be able to contact accounting.teamspeak.com to check the license, otherwise it won't start. See this FAQ Entry for a list of ports used by TeamSpeak 3 servers.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Secret Base in Arctic Region
    Posts
    1,671
    You can ask Triton/TS-USA if the Offline-License is still available, but note that it is not for free.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 17th, 2015, 07:20 PM
  2. Replies: 17
    Last Post: February 13th, 2015, 08:38 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 17th, 2013, 08:51 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 2nd, 2010, 07:47 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •