I think it would be good to update the permission overview window to indicate if a server group has b_client_skip_channelgroup_permissions set.

Thinking something as simple as changing the line with the server group, maybe client too so instead of showing just the name also include a notice like "Skip Channel Groups set here".

I know when you are in the permission edit window there is a notice at the bottom when working with groups that have this set.