Forum

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 46
  1. #31
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Client 3.0.10 will fix some problem with PTT on mouse buttons.
    We have found some problems, with mices from Roccat and the installed driver.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  2. #32
    Join Date
    July 2012
    Posts
    11
    I still have this issue, my client is up to date.

    I use the middle mouse button as my PTT...

  3. #33
    Join Date
    January 2012
    Posts
    9
    I am using a Corsair M60 and getting the problem with hotkeys set on default and also using the front key above the sniper key. I'm now testing keyboard and mouse only.

  4. #34
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Quote Originally Posted by Beans View Post
    I still have this issue, my client is up to date.

    I use the middle mouse button as my PTT...
    This happens with a mouse from logitech? Is the driver installed and can you scroll left and right with your mouse wheel?
    I guess it happens there. But i wasn't able to reproduce it on my Logitech mouse.
    http://www.logitech.com/assets/34054...ntactingts.jpg

    Quote Originally Posted by tictac22 View Post
    I am using a Corsair M60 and getting the problem with hotkeys set on default and also using the front key above the sniper key. I'm now testing keyboard and mouse only.
    What does the Hotkey dialog show for this button you are using? does it have a special function?


    And for both of you
    Just to make sure: This is client 3.0.10 (07.12.2012 10:41:57)?
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  5. #35
    Join Date
    July 2012
    Posts
    11
    Currently using a gigabyte mouse. No fancy drivers.


    I am not using a beta client, i am on the up to date 3.09.2 10/29/2012 6:00:43 AM with no updates available.

  6. #36
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    And for both of you
    Just to make sure: This is client 3.0.10 (07.12.2012 10:41:57)?
    Some problems for that are fixed on that client. In that case your client is outdated.
    Beta-TeamSpeak-3-Client-3-0-10
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  7. #37
    Join Date
    July 2012
    Posts
    11
    Patched for that, will follow up. Thanks for the assistance.

  8. #38
    Join Date
    July 2012
    Posts
    11
    Seems to have fixed it! Thank god that was so annoying.

  9. #39
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Great

    I mark this thread as resolved
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  10. #40
    Join Date
    January 2013
    Posts
    2

    Microphone staying on in TS3

    Hey,

    So I've been having this problem with TS3 and its only been happening since the recent TS3 update. My microphone stays on however I'm using PTT. It's never stayed on before and I've been using TS3 for about a year now.

    Things I've tried:
    TS3 on Administrator
    Different Mic (using a mod mic now, was using a zalman before)

    I don't know what to try next


    Settings if anyone asks http://puu.sh/1MmOe

  11. #41
    Join Date
    January 2013
    Posts
    9

    R: Microphone staying on in TS3

    So you need to let the Mic activate only when you talk?

    Inviato dal mio GT-I9300

  12. #42
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    El Prat de Llobregat (Barcelona, Spain)
    Posts
    2,698
    Quote Originally Posted by Prius View Post
    So I've been having this problem with TS3 and its only been happening since the recent TS3 update. My microphone stays on however I'm using PTT. It's never stayed on before and I've been using TS3 for about a year now.

    Settings if anyone asks http://puu.sh/1MmOe
    Please, try with
    Settings --> Options --> Hotkeys --> Try selecting options from the combo-box "Hotkey System", just on top of the "Ok!, "Cancel", "Apply", buttoms. Remember you have to "Ok" or "Apply" after selecting to validate it.

  13. #43
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    The last 3 posts where moved. This problem is solved in our latest beta client.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  14. #44
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    El Prat de Llobregat (Barcelona, Spain)
    Posts
    2,698
    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    The last 3 posts where moved. This problem is solved in our latest beta client.
    Ok, it's true, it's said in post#31.

  15. #45
    Join Date
    January 2013
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    The last 3 posts where moved. This problem is solved in our latest beta client.
    Where can I download TeamSpeak 3 Beta Client 3.0.10. I know it says in the Beta channel but I don't know what that is. D:

    http://forum.teamspeak.com/showthrea...-Client-3-0-10


    EDIT: NVM I'm dumb. Found it :/
    Last edited by Prius; January 11th, 2013 at 10:11 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Kick users when continuous transmission
    By paulosincos in forum Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 4th, 2013, 12:21 PM
  2. [Resolved] Recorder ignores continuous transmission.
    By Draygo in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 11th, 2011, 09:22 AM
  3. only able to use continuous transmission
    By Sprite in forum Windows
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 13th, 2010, 02:50 PM
  4. continuous transmission not working
    By chulo in forum General Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 17th, 2010, 06:26 AM
  5. Continuous Transmission not working?
    By Messerschmitt in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 14th, 2010, 04:05 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •