Forum

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Join Date
    October 2012
    Posts
    2

    Problem With AppScanner

    Hi ;

    I don't know I opened this thread to the right forum. But i have got a problem. Look at the picture ;




    Where is my appscanner plugins ? Help me please..

    My computer system : win7 64bit

    Thanks,

  2. #2
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,078
    maybe you deleted your apps.ini?
    It should be in <TS3InstallDir>/plugins/appscanner_plugin

  3. #3
    Join Date
    October 2012
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Chris View Post
    maybe you deleted your apps.ini?
    It should be in <TS3InstallDir>/plugins/appscanner_plugin
    Look at the picture too


  4. #4
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,078
    Maybe you modified that file incorrectly and it cannot be read anymore... try and install the client into the same directory again, so the files will be replaced with the original.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Appscanner Help Needed
    By SamDaManNz100 in forum macOS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 21st, 2013, 05:08 AM
  2. SWare Iron can not be seen in AppScanner
    By Arkido in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 27th, 2012, 02:25 PM
  3. AppScanner?
    By rodier2 in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 9th, 2011, 07:54 AM
  4. [No Bug] Problems with AppScanner
    By StarGalaxy[Superman] in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 16th, 2011, 09:00 AM
  5. [SDK]Appscanner like information
    By Sanji008 in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 8th, 2011, 07:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •