Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2013
    Posts
    3

    Server not in Client Serverlist

    Hi,

    My Servers are not in the Serverlist, i have a NPL, and Root Permissions on my Server.
    I use the Webinterface (Psychokiller) in this Interface ist show server in serverlist (yes).

    what is in trouble?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Secret Base in Arctic Region
    Posts
    1,671
    What "Server list"?
    If you mean the Weblist, you have to activate that option in the server settings.
    Note, that not all servers are listed on the Weblist directly, use filter.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    January 2013
    Posts
    3
    yes, i mean weblist, that option is activated in server settings.
    the server is more than 1 year up. I use filter.

    to check my problem search "Igelsoft"
    the server namend "Teamspeak Igelsoft"

    password: no
    empty: no time (because i use a bot)
    show in weblist: yes

  4. #4
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,079
    server is showing up in weblist just fine.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  5. #5
    Join Date
    January 2013
    Posts
    3
    I installed teamspeak new yesterday. Thanks

  6. #6
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    6
    hi, i have the same problem...

    server name: ts3.clansnap.it | Public Server
    location: italy

    is a public server
    port 2010 UDP open
    last restart 45 days ago

  7. #7
    Join Date
    April 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Is Edit Virtual Server > Misc > Enable reporting to server list selected?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Barungar View Post
    Is Edit Virtual Server > Misc > Enable reporting to server list selected?
    yes... and i can't deselect

  9. #9
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,079
    make sure your server can resolve and ping weblist.teamspeak.com and that it resolves to the correct IP which is 194.97.114.3

  10. #10
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Chris View Post
    make sure your server can resolve and ping weblist.teamspeak.com and that it resolves to the correct IP which is 194.97.114.3
    YES, our server ping and resolve weblist.teamspeak.com with correct IP...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Server not in the serverlist
    By yousan in forum Server Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: July 7th, 2014, 02:40 PM
  2. Serverlist - why i can't see my server?
    By Maksio in forum General Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: June 2nd, 2013, 04:42 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 31st, 2013, 03:24 PM
  4. Server not in the Serverlist
    By computerexperte06 in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 5th, 2011, 10:22 PM
  5. My server isnt on ServerList
    By lord2105 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 20th, 2011, 02:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •