Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    February 2013
    Posts
    7

    [REQUEST] Mumble overlay

    could someone maybe make an edit of the default ts3overlay that looks more like the mumble overlay and only shows users in your channel? I'd really appreciate it

  2. #2
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,079
    Settings -> plugins -> overlay -> settings -> Display -> Initialization mode:minimal

    See if that does it for you.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    February 2013
    Posts
    7
    Now it seems the overlay instantly crashes tf2 when I enable it. it was working just fine yesterday, but then it all of the sudden crashed on me and hasn't been working since :|

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TS3 on same server as Mumble?
    By Belteyn in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 10th, 2014, 07:51 AM
  2. [Request] Plugin that allows posting of images (mumble style)
    By Nuber in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 10th, 2014, 07:46 AM
  3. [Request] Real Overlay Plugin
    By shadow_lmd in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: September 14th, 2011, 07:35 PM
  4. Mumble vs. Teamspeak3
    By hyperionb in forum General Questions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: December 27th, 2009, 01:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •