Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    March 2013
    Posts
    2

    Not able to set PTT hotkey.

    When I first installed teamspeak, everything was fine setting a PTT hotkey. But now, since the hotkey was conflicting with something, I needed to change it. I opened up the box to input a combination, and it doesn't do anything when I click any keys, except for left & right mouse button. I haven't done any other settings in the list. It might be the on release and on down buttons, anything like that, I just have no idea how to fix this. I am getting quite annoyed at TS3, as recently I have had problem after problem. please, someone help!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,076
    try another hotkey detection method in settings > options > hotkeys.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Hotkey help
    By Canadian BreadCats in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 2nd, 2015, 07:55 AM
  2. Can't set any hotkey
    By SparrMaster1144 in forum Client Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 24th, 2014, 02:56 AM
  3. [Resolved] Hotkey Crash with 2 devices and same hotkey
    By bignewy in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: March 11th, 2013, 02:17 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 29th, 2012, 06:26 PM
  5. Cannot set HotKey
    By Budaba in forum General Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2010, 05:38 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •