Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Posts
    72

    Can i get npl on hamachi?

    Can i get npl license on hamachi?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Location
    here and there..
    Posts
    86
    No!

    Because, you need all these things.
    You MUST have a verifiable, operational website on a custom domain
    (eg - 'www.mygroupsite.com').

    You MUST have an email address associated with your custom domain
    (eg - '[email protected]' -- personal email addresses as well as free email services such as gmail, yahoo, hotmail, etc, are no longer valid).

    You MUST provide a static IP address on which you intend to run your NPL-licensed server.

    If an NPL has already been issued on the IP address you supply, your application will be denied. You MUST host your NPL-licensed server on a unique IP address.

    When we verify your website, it CANNOT have any donation buttons or advertising of any kind.
    But 32 slots should be enough for a hamachi server

    Greetz

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Hamachi] Players can't connect
    By Ramdaman in forum Server Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: September 12th, 2012, 05:29 PM
  2. Cant invite Friends on hamachi
    By Mogster2nd in forum Windows
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: April 8th, 2012, 08:11 PM
  3. i can open ts3 on hamachi
    By TroyBoy in forum Windows
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 16th, 2010, 03:08 PM
  4. Hamachi and TS3 accounting server
    By l337espeon in forum Server Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 24th, 2010, 08:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •