hi there,
i'm a little bit confused, there is a temporary channel on our clan server which gets deleted after all clients left (of course) but whats up with this that when a specific person connect to the server this channel is created ? whats up with that ? can we change that ? we'are all not very briefed in configuring a ts3 server so i would appreciate some help :)