Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    67

    Question Cant edit Addon description

    Hi guys,

    some time ago i submitted a Addon. Now i would like to change the description of the Addon,

    but it looks like the "Edit Addon"-Function is a little bit buggy.


    As you can see in the picture i get an error "Please complete this field: Type" but i completed the type as you can see.
    I tryed it with Google Chrome, Opera, IE, Mozilla...

    Could someone of the support tell me what is buggy with my Addon?
    (As you can see "Type" & "Compatibility" & "Version" exists twice )
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,059
    Seems like something got screwed up. We will look into it, but it might take some time as this is not really a priority.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    October 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    67
    No problem, i understand that the priority is not so high, but pls don't forget it^^

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [No Bug] Never can edit my description
    By BigIsBig453 in forum Windows
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 11th, 2015, 04:20 AM
  2. Addon post edit problem
    By FireEmerald in forum General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 2nd, 2011, 04:22 PM
  3. edit own description
    By edin43 in forum Permission System
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 21st, 2010, 03:27 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •