TS was updated so that when you edit a channel and increase the subscribe it automatically disables peoples view inside that channel if they "now" do not have enough subscribe.

But, now if you remove a server group from someone so that now they have less subscribe power, they can still see into those other channels that they no longer have the power level to do so.