Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    June 2013
    Posts
    1

    Very bad echo and not working push to talk in TS3

    Hey guys, I just trying your program and it dont working well for me... only one what working is Continuous Transmission and its horrible for my friends coz horible echo... and if I trying select push to talk so in options it working in test i mean but in "Real" client it not working.. i just clicked on that button what i choosed and nothing happened... anyone know where is problem?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,079
    Make sure that when you are connected, there is a checkmark in front of the correct profile in self > hotkey profile.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Push-To-Talk not working
    By Madhornet in forum Windows
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 7th, 2015, 08:44 PM
  2. Push to talk not working
    By Bhauk in forum Client Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 8th, 2015, 07:29 PM
  3. Push-To-Talk Not working
    By CatNipples in forum Client Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 6th, 2014, 08:02 AM
  4. Push to talk not working.
    By Wazzeh in forum General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 29th, 2014, 10:19 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •