Forum

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 34 of 34
  1. #31
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,076
    ServerQuery is a Telnet connection, so you'll need a telnet client such as putty and connect to your servers' IP address on the query port (defaults to 10011).
    Next time please use Google... I merged your thread into this one, which just so happens to be the very first result you get on google for things like "connect to serverquery ts3". Wish people would at the very least show a tiny bit of effort and use google before posting threads...
    When sending PMs please make sure to include a reference link to the thread in question in the body of your message.

  2. #32
    Join Date
    June 2018
    Posts
    1

    TeamSpeak3 Background link issue

    With unremitting efforts, the TeamSpeak3 server was finally set up and the server was finally able to link successfully. However, there was a problem. How could the Server Query Admin Account created this account? I tried to find the forum tutorial to find http://IP : 14534 so you can enter the server management page, but I can not open, which big brother can tell how to get into the server WEB page management. Thank you very much, very much.
    Loginname= "serveradmin", password=? ? ? This account is not the WEB page server management account password? How can we enter this WEB page? ? ? ? ?
    Last edited by dante696; June 16th, 2018 at 12:26 PM. Reason: merged

  3. #33
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,003
    There is no webpage or such management. This was in TeamSpeak 2.
    You use the ServerQuery interface via Telnet/Putty or other tools like YaTQA to interact with the serveradmin account.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  4. #34
    Join Date
    July 2018
    Posts
    2

    how to add permissions by Admin ServerQuery

    I would like to add some permissions in a group, how can I do this? I would like to add by Admin ServerQuery
    The permissions are:
    b_serverinstance_version_view
    b_serverinstance_virtualserver_list
    b_serverinstance_permission_list
    Last edited by dante696; July 16th, 2018 at 08:42 AM. Reason: merged. please read post #1

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Not possible] Query Icon & cooperate with clients with query range
    By Y u r i in forum Android
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 15th, 2014, 06:46 PM
  2. Query IP, Query Port Binding
    By Molar1 in forum Windows
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 13th, 2012, 06:08 PM
  3. Need Query username\pass for query management
    By Mazay in forum Permission System
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: August 7th, 2011, 10:55 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 24th, 2011, 09:59 PM
  5. Find Query port by Query Command?
    By charlie in forum General Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 6th, 2010, 04:12 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •