Hey,

I had to delete and re-upload all icons in my server but only people that cleared cache or are new can see them.

(They are the same so I guess the numeric ID stayed the same, so people that couldn't see it can't still see if they didn't cleared cache)

Is there a way to force purging cache for my server or the client will do it?