Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    El Prat de Llobregat (Barcelona, Spain)
    Posts
    2,698

    "Set Channel/Server Groups" in contextual menu only show the available ones

    Now when you try "Set Channel Group" from the user contextual menu in the channel tree, they appear all the channel groups, the available ones in black and the "not possible" in grey.

    The suggestion goes to only show the available groups. The same with the Sever Groups.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    April 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Yeah, this would be some fine feature. Why show all groups? Just show these groups the user is able to add members to. According to his member add power and the needed of the group. All other groups should be filtered at this context menu.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Evaluation] Add: Right-click users from "List All Clients" to view the "Server Groups Dialogue"
    By Morthawt in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2014, 08:18 PM
  2. How disable in menu "channel admin"?
    By Taktik in forum Server Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 3rd, 2014, 03:57 PM
  3. [No Bug] [Request] Menu "Move user to target channel"
    By Taktik in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 2nd, 2012, 02:56 PM
  4. [Rejected] [Suggestion] "Can assign server groups" "Can assign channel groups"
    By Morthawt in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 18th, 2012, 02:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •